Everything #092: Tat Is Awesome

WP_20140402_001

April 02, 2014: Today, I’m tattooed. You know those cheap stick-on tats you can buy in stalls near your elementary school? NOt only kids have fun with them. And since these have become rare (but not to the point of extinction like teks cards), some mid-twenty office employees appreciate these fun poser tattoos enough to purchase some and wear them at work. There’s that bit of fun in being a little inappropriate and having a piece of your young self remain, so walking around with them just adds some flavor for the day. Now, what I really want for a tattoo would be a patch of snake skin that seems to show up through ripped skin. I’m not a huge fan of snakes, but I appreciate these slithering critters and their cool skin. Plus, it creates a little bit of exposure of my dark side that will always be there.

Tell Eric Everything you think about this post.